What should I write?


These days I am trying to force myself to write something, but than everytime I wanted to write. I don’t know what to write or simply don’t want to write majority of time. Not that I don’t wanted but it’s such that I don’t want to force myself to write.

Family is back home these days, and I will leaving shortly to homeland, after a gap of 4+years. It’s been long time, since I have been to my homeland. A bit excited and bit low as well, have been trying to reconnect with my old pals, their response is quite lack lusture from the tone of their replies.

Might be they are busy in their daily life or might be since I am out of touch with them for a long time.

I am planning to enjoy my time. Wanted to travel a lot in Pakistan. But my tight schedule is not permitting to travel extensively as I desire.

3 weeks it’s going to be so called annual vacation, where I am preranged meeting for my 2nd source of income, abundance of guest that I have to meet and greet.

And between all of this try to enjoy my time, before I return back to overhere.

But before I leave I have to do shopping, packing, windup work, handover stuff in office, go to a dinner invitation, clean up some stuff at home, backup my phone and camera memories and make the payment for tickets for the ticket. All this in remaining 2 days.

I am so dull these days, since the family left that I don’t want to do anything.

Aaah the bachelor life, and the addiction of family life. Miss my girls.

But in case, you further don’t have anything from my side, don’t think I don’t want get away from WP but it’s simply a break.

Love you all xoxoxo

23 Replies to “What should I write?”

    1. Sometimes one needs a break, I am glad I took that break. Where I was out of touch with Social Media.

      I hold this believe that one should write when it has to be and not it should be. Since I am not a professional blogger, this blog was about self discovery.

      Sometimes lack of colors brings the importance of colors itself. 😊

              1. I’m sorry to hear that, so many I know are in your same position as to why we are where weir at now with being self employed online. We don’t want the stress of the usual work environments. Many jobs put a three person workload onto one person, not paying them enough.

        1. I just went through your blog, would love to know about you. I guess your are doing the same connection and disconnection which is good but equally at the same time difficult as well.

          It’s good from life prospective but not easy from maintaining and living prospective specially in our society.

          Glad I am connected to you

          1. I can’t agree more:) It is for sure difficult in the sense of day to day living with constantly having to find new grounds to set-up camp which results in backing-up and setting up each and everyday, with scattered weather. It is true when I say everyday brings surprises lo. You cannot predict what each day brings. I am glad we connected with you as well!

            1. So how you are finding this new experience, and how long you have been on this track? And do think this is sustainable for a longer course of time.

              TBH, the way you are living right now, after 15 years this will be how we will be living, the way we are destroying our nature and taking things for granted. Nature will play it’s part.

              1. We’ve been on this journey for three months now. There is something grounding living and nature and find it to be very refreshing. This is not something we plan to do long term but for now, it’s great. I truly hope that won’t be the case even though it is. I know littering is an ongoing issue that unfortunately is not getting any better and industrialization is taken over our wildlife little by little leaving not nearly as much land and forestry as there once was.

                  1. We were just sort of at a fork in the road. We had hit a rough patch health wise that changed our lives forever and thought that if we continue down this road weir living, we’d stay stagnant and not live the life we want but if we gave up all of what we had for a bit, we would be able to provide a better future for ourselves and truly be happy.

                    1. Difficult question I must say, and I understand it as well.

                      I think to have stability is better but than one never know where your passion takes you. Provided you take the right decisions.

  1. What is the second income work if I may ask? Gosh, I’ve missed your post but I understand “this thing called life” as Prince would sayπŸ˜„. I’ve also been absent as I went to Corpus Christi, Texas (about 4 hour drive), the past few days as I was helping my beautiful niece organize her upcoming September wedding. It was so magical to be able to have some one in one time with her!

    1. Sorry and thanks for highlighting the mistake.

      It’s 2nd source of income! πŸ˜‰

      Yes life is crazy crazy crazy, I am going through with a horrible boss, that is behaving as if I am leaving forever.

      So after I come back home, I have to do shopping, and when I finally reach home I have nothing left to write. Than I wake up early to go to office before 7 and leaving after 5 with no lunch or breakfast.

      So life is pretty hectic and blessed I would say, to test my patience and capabilities

Leave a Reply

