What I learn today – May 23rd, 2017


If you have no light at the end of tunnel, when life gets tough, when everything you do you can’t succeed, when you fail and fear that you fail again. Realise how you drink very cold chilled water! 

Either you let it cool down to normal temperature by leaving it for the time being or you drink small sip by sip making it bearable by not leaving it, but slow down as per your liking. But if you try to drink at once you can’t.  

19 Replies to “What I learn today – May 23rd, 2017”

      1. No worries! Don’t get so caught up in blogging that you don’t make time for your goals, you have a wonderful outlook on life and love to learn and grow πŸ˜€
        It’s starting to get HOT here, but that makes the water very pleasant, and I get to see lots of wildlife come out πŸ¬πŸ¦€πŸ’πŸŸπŸ¦ˆ

              1. I’ve been out surfing when we saw a Right Whale and her calf, so that’s the biggest creature I’ve seen, and they were BEAUTIFUL!
                I’ve seen sharks a few times, I just quietly paddle away from the area and let them have their space to hunt….I’ll alert others to do the same as well. I’ll encourage the children in the water to go play on the sand for a while until the shark leaves the area, so they won’t be frightened.

Leave a Reply

