General Dave Routine – May 22, 2017


I haven’t able to do yesterday, we went straight after office for grocery shopping came back went for prayers than had to go for a party. 

Came back late in the evening, with tummy full of food. So decided to do when my body is fresh and charged. 

So after coming from morning prayer, me and wife did the following routine: 

Me: 7 pushup and 0.47 second normal plank.

Wife: 1:16 second normal plank.

So what’s your excuse!

A small preview for those reading this post for the 1st time. 

If you have read my post What I learn – May 09, 2017. I shared with you my conversation with one blogger by the name of Dave Gardner. The addition of title General is from myself as a show of respect towards him, since he is a retired US Servicemen.

He adviced me, to start a routine which should be simple and ridiculously easy, but do it at the same time, same set, everyday. So to start the habit.

17 Replies to “General Dave Routine – May 22, 2017”

    1. Yes she beat me fair and square. Will make round two with her tomorrow.

      This is embarrassing, I supposed to be the macho man πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

Leave a Reply

