What I learn today – May 21, 2017


When your kid is 4.5 years,  be ready to have a 6 / home run / goal from them. In case, if you and your spouse, are talking about them specially. Don’t think they didn’t understand secret signs or codes or hints or talks. 

Dad / Mom = Zero

Daughter = 2 

21 Replies to “What I learn today – May 21, 2017”

    1. Thanks glad to have you at my end as well. My pleasure to follow you.

      Yes, actually it’s been a quite a bit of cases happening that parent won but some epics are just epics. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

      The shot is great but not mine. Had it from Internet.

        1. O wow, life must be very good, hanging on with them.

          So glad to hooked up with you. Will get wisdom from you. Which I love to seek from your age. Always a pleasure to have a meaningful interaction. Since life lessons are difficult to get.

          1. Well, I hope this old guy can impart a little wisdom from time to time. I’m pastor to senior adults in my church and enjoy it very much. Glad to connect with you as well. Blessings to your family!

Leave a Reply

