Objective of the day – May 20, 2017


I am happy, slowly and gradually my Objectives for April 24 – 29th, 2017 are coming to the end, except of few, which we decided to do after Ramadan which will be in July.

Today, I am able to finish many things which are pending. So here what I planned to finish and what I have actually finished:

  • Pending Awards = One Lovely Blog Award, Versatile Blog Award (Scheduled for tomorrow), The Mystery Blog and Liebster Blog Award will be done later.  – 50/50 completed. 
  • Read and comments many bloggers post which I haven’t able to do for the last week. – Done.
  • Took out all the curtains from the house and will be giving for laundry in couple of minutes time – Done.
  • Watch Ice Age with family – Done
  • Complete the rest of the DIY labels on the rest of the jars, planned to complete after Night prayers (Issah) – Pending at the time of writing this blog.
  • Clean the place to place the new cupboard – Done.
  • Partially clean the place where workout bench is, replace the carton and took out the pictures of the workout bench for sale. – Done
  • Started the Arabic Learning course. – Done

This was the last day of my weekend, So how is your weekend going at the time?

5 Replies to “Objective of the day – May 20, 2017”

  1. Yesterday wasn’t the best day for me at all. Hopefully today is better, so far it has been. I have a lot of blog reading to catch up on and I also have a few awards I need to work on to post for this coming week. Today will be very busy with chores

    1. Same here did loads of catch up with bloggers as much as I can..

      But I have decided, since usually poetry goes above my head, so I put the like rather spend time understanding it. Same goes with extra ordinary long post in which my interest is less so at least I can give a like rather than a comment.

      I observe a lot of people comes but they should give a like. So that the blogger gets encouraged.

Leave a Reply

