What I learn today – May 18, 2017


Read at one of bloggers end, thought to share it about ego. It’s very beautifully thought out. Complex things have simple solution! 

Take the e from the ego and give respect to everyone. Since you give to get! 

23 Replies to “What I learn today – May 18, 2017”

  1. Thanks or sharing!
    I am just stopping by to let you know that I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award, your content is great and I always enjoy reading. Thank you for your lovely posts! πŸ™‚

    1. Thank you so much Alexis for your nomination. I am honored to have your award.

      How is your job going? Have you started or not yet? Unfortunately, didn’t get the time to come over at your end, so see any new post.

    1. Accepting and admitting means you taking a very big part of that ego.

      When you are young, your blood rushes inside you, makes one more egotistical than when you matured.

      However, if one doesn’t get matured, the ego will grow with the person.

  2. Very nice. Yesterday when you talked about principles, I think one that is very important to me is to treat people the way I like to be treated and I feel that this quote does say that

    1. And I would say, it’s not words you express but your comments depicts the same the attitude towards me and I am sure towards others as well.

      It’s important not to say in words but in spirit of those words as well.

      Glad to find a hidden gem in this community is a also great blessing. Who hold values in letter and spirit.

      I am pleased to have your comments of mutual interest.

Leave a Reply

