General Dave Gardner Routine – May 17, 2017


If you have read my post What I learn – May 09, 2017. I shared with you my conversation with one blogger by the name of Dave Gardner. The addition of title General is from myself as a show of respect towards him, since he is a retired US Servicemen.

He adviced me, to start a routine which should be simple and ridiculously easy, but do it at the same time, same set, everyday. So to start the habit.

I was a bit stiff today, but the fluency and strength is teeny tiny picking up after I completed the today’s 5 pushup. 

Row Row Row your boat,

gently down the stream

Merrily Merrily Merrily Merrily

Life is but a dream

5 Replies to “General Dave Gardner Routine – May 17, 2017”

      1. I am finding your blog even more encouraging right now for personal reasons, my Mr being caught between a rock and a hard place on a creative project that is six weeks away and whether or not to ‘step back in a river’ .that has well flowed by. It would be easier not to but funnily enough these posts have made me think of the right way forward here.

        1. Project management I personally is very entertaining on papers but full of headache if one ends up with the wrong team.

          But if the team is good, than nothing better than project management.

          I am certified fast closing expert from John Hopking University, my advice to you Mr, break the project into as much pieces as possible. And than see the solution for each process activity wise. You will get the solution to the week spots whether to replace or to find a new solution. I am sure he is experienced. But me too sometimes forget the purpose behind the objective sometimes. So better to remind ourselves!!!

Leave a Reply

