What I learn today – May 2, 2017 (1 Min Read)


If you try you can understand anything. Just concentrate a little bit. 

I was just having a conversation with one of fellow blogger, my Arabic is like a child who is learning to grab words. You can say I am right now 4 year old baby. Who is getting the taste of vocabulary and trying to mix words. 

So it was interesting to know, I get to know what he said in Arabic. I myself am surprised with it. 

So lesson is, concentrate and win knowledge!

4 Replies to “What I learn today – May 2, 2017 (1 Min Read)”

    1. For us, it isn’t that tough. Just need slight efforts which we don’t put.

      Since our mother language have a lot of words from Arabic plus we read we can read Quranic Arabic.

      The dialect is different between Quranic Arabic and in general.

Leave a Reply

