What I learn today – April 25, 2017 (1 min read)


Had a short interesting discussion with one of fellow blogger, Crafysurf who deals with surfing board. I just happened to know surfing from movie. He knows how to make wax and almost all the things relating to Surfing. If you are interested in surfing, you have to check his blog. Since I know, alot of us, love Matthew McConaughey. He is a surfer and beach guy. I love his acting and movies alot, so if you are interested in surfing do pay a visit to his blog. I am sure you wont be disappointed. Below is what I learned today:

  • You need wax to surf, without it you can’t surf practically.
  • It takes atleast 1 bar of wax to surf for a week if one is doing daily.
  • Wax is needed, because the water break the surface, so it stick the feet on the board.
  • Wax price runs between 2 – 3 US Dollar.

5 Replies to “What I learn today – April 25, 2017 (1 min read)”

Leave a comment