Objective of the day – April 24, 2017 (1 Min Read)


It’s been one crazy start of the week. I am leaving home before 7 am and than after office had something lined up and sleeping after 12am. 

My whole schedule is such that some days, we have to go with the flow of things, rather what we planned to do. 

I am thankful to all those who recently followed me, give me a little and I will get back to you. 

As far my daily objectives are concerned, I didn’t able to finish my list of task, and neither I will able to do tomorrow as well. 

Life is short and beautiful. 

Take care of yourself. 

8 Replies to “Objective of the day – April 24, 2017 (1 Min Read)”

  1. There’s always a multitude of things each day that can never possibly get done, and life is too short to worry very much about any of them. 😉

    1. O Yes, I just wanted to pass this time, had awful long items to complete, since end of next month our Holy Month Ramadan will start. Where we have to fast from before Sunrise till Sunset followed by prayers late in the night.

      It’s the time, of tuning yourself. So wanted to kill loads of things before it.

      I guess you will be having night, So have sweet relaxing night 🙂

Leave a Reply

