Sunshine Blogger Award – 2 Min Read


Hello Reades and my Fellow Bloggers, I would like to thank Bite me up with Shreyu for nominating me for “Sunshine Blogger Award”. This is a link to her blog Bite me up with Shreyu go ahead and checkout this wonderful food blog.

This award comes as a motivation and inspiration to me for keep blogging and sharing to my readers. I am sure you will also want some sort of recognition for the hard work you put behind making a blog. So here I thank the unknown person who started this amazing intiative to inspire more people into blogging. Now I would like to explain the rules for “Sunshine Blogger Award

The rules of Sunshine Blogger Award are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  2. Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  3. Nominate eleven blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions
  4. List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

My answers for the Questions asked by Shreyu :-

 

1 What is your inspiration to start a blog?

Answer: I wanted to express myself, I felt I can write.

2 Why did you choose this title (blog title)?

Answer: I can’t recall exactly, Someone posted a blog or wrote a comment, which inspired me to put the name “Colors of my life”, since we have different colors to express different things. My life is full of ups and down. So thought this suite better.

3 Your favourite  travel destination?

Answer: My recent best destination was Malaysia, however, I love to travel by road from Austria to Alps, or the great Alaska train it’s the most beautiful journey one can travel.

4 Your favourite dish you want to cook?

Answer: I am not a foodie, but I love BBQ or Steaks, and I cook it quite often.

5 What is your hobby other than blogging?

Answer: I got so many hobbies, Reading, Painting (I don’t do now seriously), Photography, Travelling, latest being woodworking.

6 What is your pet animal?

Answer: I don’t have any pet, but if I do like to keep, it will be horse I just love them too much.

7 What is your feeling on a rainy day?

Answer: I don’t like rain to be honest 🙂

8 Where do you like to have a vacation home?

Answer: Somewhere secluded TBH, like Langkawi, but prefer to stay in Madina forever. Time stops in Madina.

9 From which part of the world are you blogging ?

Answer: Saudi Arabia

10 What is that one force that keeps you driving when you are low?

Answer: I sleep that night, and the next morning, I am usually much better.

11 Share your favourite memory?

Answer: When I hold my daughter for the first time, she was crying, and when she saw me she stops crying and my heart stop for a moment. It was my favourtie memory.


I Would like to nominate the following blogger for Sunshine Blogger’s Award.

1Mohamad Al Karbi

2 Michelle Cook

3Simple Serenity

4 emotionsoflife2016

5 Houston Photo Journal

6 Anita Bacha

7 But I Smile Anyway

8 Raynotbradbury

9 The tiny blue house

10 Words and Notion

11 Chalain


 

My 11 Questions for you: 

1 What is your inspiration to start a blog?

2 Why did you choose this title (blog title)?

3 Your favourite  travel destination?

4 Your favourite dish you want to cook?

5 What is your hobby other than blogging?

6 What is your pet animal?

7 What makes your day great and beautiful?

8 Where do you like to have a vacation home?

9 From which part of the world are you blogging ?

10 What is that one force that keeps you driving when you are low?

11 Share your favourite memory?

26 Replies to “Sunshine Blogger Award – 2 Min Read”

    1. Thanks, it’s a beautiful country, it was my first visit. If you need guidance, do let me know, it’s quite cheap and it offer every type of person to enjoy it.

      The best of the cities, I love was Langkawi, I just want to spend days overthere, being lazy 😀

Leave a Reply

