Follow and Likes


Wow Wow Wow, I can’t thank you all enough for showing gratitude and grace towards my blog post which is about simple things. I got to know that I have 100 followers and 500 likes. 

I am thankful to every one of you. But it also reminds me of one beautiful lines from movie Spiderman: 

“With great power, comes greater responsibility”

Showing your trust becomes an onus upon me to share my thought which will have a positive impact upon you in any way. 

So if any small thing, makes your day, I will feel I had done something wonderful.

Love you all, being my fellow human being.  

45 Replies to “Follow and Likes”

Leave a Reply

