Objective of the day – April 13, 2017


It has been a dull day, due to sinus. However, I intend to make something out of the situation, although I wish to recover from this severe sinus attack with running nose, sore throat and breathing issues. 

So my objective for the day: 

1) Take one day at a time. 

2) Google woodworking plans for the storage organiser. 

3) Make a drawing and measurement as to who to proceed with the storage organiser. 

4) Make a budget for upcoming holidays, paint in the house, car repair, debt repayment, payment for house. 

5) Clean the hard disk for all the double and unwanted pictures. 

6) Backup wife mobile data. 

7) Research upon WordPress themes and how to make the most out of it. 

10 Replies to “Objective of the day – April 13, 2017”

  1. This picture, reminds me of the myth of Sisyphus!
    Well, please correct me, if I am wrong, but I feel that the “To-Do” and the picture of Sisyphus ,speaks volumes when put together πŸ™‚

    1. TBH I was not aware of Sisyphus, and thanks to you went to net and read a little bit about it.

      I agree with your concensus. Actually, these objectives are also basically if you see are Things to do. But the reason I am putting it as objective and not TTD is to have that sense of feeling I did something. It’s a psychological effect which help mind to do more.

      Else the same monotonous activities / task we do, and which we have to do, make us dull. We have to do it anyway.

      Why not give ourselves, a gift of gratitude πŸ™‚

            1. On a serious note, start doing it, you will feel the difference.

              Write it down as an objective to achieve things, I am getting a lot more from it.

              Put it on blog, so you have motivation to do it as well.

Leave a Reply

