Pinterest


My wife wanted to have a small closet for our daughter, it’s been a while we are planning to have one but due to my busy schedule or not having an ultimatum 🙂 we never get a chance to see our options.

These days, my work is slightly under control, so I took the opportunity to have something, but ultimately decided to make it by myself. Went to the tool store and bought couple of men toys 🙂

Now the difficult part comes as to how should I go with it. Yesterday, came to my mind, people most of time, discussing about Pinterest. So I quickly downloaded the app. So far, I am in love with it.

What a beautiful way, to cater all the images in one place. So far, saw many different designs, style and DYI that could be handy and easy to make I believe.

If you haven’t used it yet, I advice you to start using it. Also let me know, what’s your source of information for designing and information gathering in such cases. Looking forward to hearing from you.

3 Replies to “Pinterest”

Leave a Reply

