Small Changes


I always has been an early riser, no matter when I sleep I usually wake up 6 hours from it. But even in spite of it, I tend to wake up not later than 7 -7:30 am whether I sleep 2 or 3 am.

I normally goes to bed by 10 pm and wake up without alarm between 4 – 5am, but recently due to hectic schedule I tend to sleep at around 1 – 2 am and woke up by 7am.

Today slept quite early by 11 and woke up before 5am. However, the main change today was I did little bit of exercise some running, pushup, squats and lunges. 

It’s been I guess after 2 years I did any kind of physical activity whatsoever, after my nasal surgery. 

My legs now starting to have its effect 4hrs from doing it. But I feel a good vibrant change which I was missing. 

Since I got surgery and before that complications, I didn’t had proper physical activity for the past 3 years or more.  So this small change is giving me a big change. 

I hardly able to do 18 minutes of the routine, which was nothing compared to my old standards or normally. But it’s better than yesterday. 

I am having some tough times, so such small changes is a blessing not to be taken for granted. 

So if you are depressed, stressed, sad or low of motivation. Seek some small changes which gives you short or bit lasting impression of achievement. I bet you will love every bit of it. 

Leave a Reply

