Trust


I think one of the best thing that has happened to me, I don’t trust anyone not including me. 

My personal take on it: 

If you don’t trust anyone, you don’t get disappointed by any one. 

If you don’t trust anyone, you don’t get hurt.

These are the typical here, I have other observations in my case: 

– When I don’t trust anyone my expectations are low.

– When my expectations are low, I don’t expect anything in return. 

– When I don’t expect anything in return, I just give.

– When I just give, I place more trust on me and bring self confidence inside me. 

What your thoughts about it.

Leave a Reply

