Hugs and Cry!!!


O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I remember the shivers in the shape of angels coming to me, when I felt Your love at my end.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly, that I was born amongst the people who will uphold your name till the Last day of this world,

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and Cry profoundly that I didn’t did so far what You have ordained me to do but still I wanted to do,

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly, that whenever I come to deepest note of my life, You show me light to lift me up, when I comes below the level of Ashraful Maqlooqat (The highest level in human chain) You just come with Your guidance and signs and show me I am above all not for myself but to uphold Your name.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly so that this spirit and signs of faith remains inside me and much more in my InshaAllah Taalah future generation.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly so that my loneliness becomes pure for Your guidance to comes for Your love to enter in my heart and in my home and in my life.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly so that I slept in that state and be lied in grave and will wake up hugging and crying seeing in front of my eyes InshaAllah Taalah

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly so that not only me but my wife and InshaAllah Taalah children one day will all be like this way and will wake up like me. That they will be amongst the pious one, that they will be amongst the one whom people look up to be the example for other Muslims and Non-Muslims, that they will be amongst the ones who hold the truth even if they have to hold a burning coal in one hand but nothing else comes from their heart, mind and mouth except “ALLAH O AKHBAR” “ALLAH O AKHBAR” “ALLAH O AKHBAR” “Allah Subhan Waa Taalah is GREAT” and that we all meet in a beautiful palace in Jannatul Firdous.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly for the lovely gifts you ordain to me in the shape of family and friends who supported me in being what I am today and what I meant to be, that they are my source of light in darkness that they are their when I was alone and have given up hope, that some have enlightened me with hope, some with courage, some with encouragement, some with knowledge and wisdom, some with lesson, some with gift of their deep friendship and love, some as a treasure of friendship like that Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddique Radhi Allah Taalah Anhau and that I love you for YOUR sake more than worldly desires or anything else.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I want to hug You and cry profoundly for the blessings You gave me in the shape of accepting my prayers however delayed but when I received it, I know I was never meant to have that blessing but Your love was over and above my mistakes my faults, my disobedience of the past, present and future.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I just want to hug You and cry profoundly for giving me that special feelings that I can’t enjoy with any human being.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I just want to hug You and cry profoundly for giving this world a Prophet like Hazrat Muhammad Sallal Lahu Waalahe Waasalam and for personalities like Hazrat Abu Bakr Siddique Radhi Allah Taalah Anhau, Hazrat Umer Radhi Allah Taalah Anhau, Hazrat Usman Radhi Allah Taalah Anhau, Hazrat Ali Radhi Allah Taalah Anhau, Other Sahaba Radhi Allah Taalah Anhau, Noor-uddin Zangi, Sultan Salahuddin Ayubi, Imam Shumael, scholars and many more that I don’t know but those that brought forward YOURS and YOURS and Only YOURS love towards US in its different shape, style and ways that each and every one of us can have more and more of it, in any way we wanted too making YOUR love limitless without boundaries without magnitude of any scale, the more we go the more we indulge into it.

I love You my dear dear dear and beloved Allah Subhan Waa Taalah Yaa Raheem Yaa Kareem Yaa Ghafoor Yaa Shakoor Yaa Qadir ul Mutlaq

❤ ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

