The Old Traditional Way!!!


I was just reading one article about a movie launch the herione of the film made a valid point that the old ways of writing love letters are far more romantic and better than the present day way of sending your emotions and sentiments through email and sms.

I concur on it, it’s the same way, looking at a cooking show and doing it by yourself.

Although it will take some time to reach that letter to her, but I am thinking to do this with her.

And hopefully later on, after marriage life, I will write one letter completed from office, while I am going to office, will put it from below the door so that she can read it when I am away.

That would be some romance lol

Yeah yeah I know I am crazy and right now on cloud 89 at the moment ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

