Good bye!!!


I wish I was dying before I met you, so that we don’t end up now what we are having.

You holding my hands till my breath goes away, where we will be living each day fully, knowing that tomorrow might not come for me.

I wish I can give that love to you, that you wanted.

I wish I can give that trust to you, that you deserve.

I wish I can give that love to you, that you seek.

But I have gone far into the mist of the sea, returning back will set ages, and when i return, thing won’t be as bright as it has been, the wind won’t be welcoming as it has been, the sun won’t be that warmer as our love was, the night won’t be that cold as it was our satisfaction.

So I am sailing away far from your route, knowing that you will be waiting for me, but hoping with the passage of time I will be lost in your thoughts and life as it moves, like the waves that once came to the shore never to come back again.

I wish, this good bye was not as painful to you as it has been for me, but it was that trust that I have lost in people which I thought I have found, but I guess I was lying to me that I have found it, and I was lying to you.

And as I sailed away, I will always remember how beautifully you listened to me as if there is no other sound other than the sound of mine. I will always remember how thoughtfully you lost in my words as if your whole world depends upon it. I will always remember how gently you gave away yourself to me, as if I am the only one that was made for You.

So I say good bye to you, that one day we meet each other across as the winds has remain the same since this world was born, and so it will take me to you and you to me.

And so I mourn the death of yours, living each day and dieing each other, hoping to meet you one day soon in the after life.

Leave a Reply

