Sometimes


Sometimes I feel like a bird with broken wings,
Afraid of anyone to become a prey, even tough it is afraid of someone who wanted to help it.
Sometimes I feel like an eagle, circling above the sky,
Nothing bother what is going around, just enjoy the peace in it and looking everything from above
Sometimes I feel like a sportsmen, whose career ended because of injury,
Deep inside he knows, how much he can give now, but now he can’t physically able.
Sometimes I feel like a mountaineer, who has climb K-2,
Only a few in the world has managed it.
Sometimes I feel like a matured person, from whom people seek knowledge.
Trust his judgment, skill and dept of knowledge.


Sometimes I feel like old person, who has explored the world.

Knowing everything, but still scared about the way life has been.


Sometimes I feel like a baby, still exploring the world
Knows that he is in trusted hands, but still afraid


Sometimes I feel like a warrior, who knows his enemy
The enemy knows the warrior, but the warrior didn’t know how much the enemy knows him.


And sometimes I feel I have discovered the colors of life,
But then again a rainbow comes shinning in telling me that there are many colors of life yet to explore.
Leave a Reply

