Friction and Fire


One should realize the mistake in the downfall of a relationship, rather than blaming the other person, more often than not, it’s we who cause the friction in the relationship. Whereas the other person just got the fire from this friction. So we should realize this point of “Friction” and “Fire” in the downfall of any relationship.

And when one realize it, it’s better to apologize with clear heart, soul and dept of sincerity. So that you are forgiven from the sin that you have committed by hurting someone.

When I realize this point, I realize I have made so many of the…se frictions in different capacity. For some I am late to apologize but still their are some for which I can first go and apologize for making this friction.

O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah forgive me for creating the friction, which led the other person got hurted, for which I am held accountable on the Day of Judgment, O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah give me the strength, will, skill and courage to use the best possible means to ask for the forgiveness from the person with whom through my acts or behavior or words or intentions this friction started. O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I ask for Your forgiveness, O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah I ask for protection from satan and it’s treachery upon me for such moment. Only You can protect and forgive Me and no one else and only you can guide me. O Allah Subhan Waa Taalah forgive me sins and blessed me with your mercy Ameen Summa Ameen.

Leave a Reply

