Can someone understand me


I ask myself a million times, Can someone understand me, Can someone comfort me, Can someone agree with me, Can someone ask me why I said it, Can someone understand me.I can understand myself As I asked myself Who I am, What I am Where I am, Why I am How I am, How and Why I will be Can someone understand me

I go around running in circles, explaining the reason of my actions I didn’t get what I want I end up shutting by myself, I say to myself they cannot understand me How can they understand me as One can only understand his own language But once I said to myself after a while, Can someone understand me.

I leave no stone unturned to explain me I leave no excuse to make them feel low. I leave myself and come above to what they want But once I said to myself after a while Can someone understand me

I find hope in someone I keep it firmly close to me I find a raw of hope in someone But after a while, I came to know That I should keep quite But once I said to myself after a while Can someone understand me

2 Replies to “Can someone understand me”

  1. Nice Question,may be a lot of people understand u but they are not in your life file,or may be they are not pretending.Be believe in your self.You are best ones.

Leave a Reply

