Chasing the wind!!!


I run throughout my life chasing the wind, while chasing I get to know that it’s not the same as I felt initially. Sometimes when I get tired while chasing the wind, the wind stop and gives me a nice relaxing time, pleasing and reminding me with the memory we held together running back and forth towards it till I catch my breath.

As I started enjoying, it runs away from me, by this time it has addicted me so much that even if I didn’t wanted I am still running towards it.

Now after so many years of running after it like this, I realize that the wind which I am chasing is not the same like in other places. So here I am thinking, wondering whether I should keep chasing this wind since childhood, the way it has been throughout these years, or should I go and look this new wind, whether it will enticed me with the same pleasure, enjoyment, contentment, peace and happiness as this old one or not.

What will happened to the old one, can I come back to have the same pleasure with it, will it still be the same as it was before. Will it forget me or forgive me since I left it.

My decision remains like the blinking of the cursor, to do or not to do!!!

6 Replies to “Chasing the wind!!!”

    1. Decide what you want, decide what you are willing to exchange for it. Establish your priorities and go to work.And also Even if you are on the right track, you will get run over if you just sit there.Don’t lost be optimist about u r future out comes.

  1. The great pleasure in life is doing what people say you cannot do.Choice is yours whatever u like to do..Its all depend on u shahzad

Leave a Reply

